STRIGHT-MACKAY LTD. PRESIDENT

Peter Bennett, P. Eng. President peterb@stright-mackay.com

Peter Bennett, P. Eng.
President
peterb@stright-mackay.com

 

On behalf of our entire crew, I hope you find everything you need in this year’s Stright-MacKay Ltd. Marine Equipment Catalogue. But if you don’t, just let us know and we’ll find it. As always, thank you for your business. We look forward to going further with you in the future.”

— Peter Bennett, P. Eng. President


STRIGHT-MACKAY LTD. SALES TEAM

Lee Toole Sales Manager leet@stright-mackay.com

Lee Toole
Sales Manager
leet@stright-mackay.com

“Our Sales Team makes it priority to deliver the best possible service day in and day out. Whether it be product information to pricing quotes, we will find the solution to your need, when you need it most. We look forward to working with you and seeing your business grow.”

— Lee Toole, Sales Manager

Nigel Poirier nigelp@stright-mackay.com Western Canada, Quebec & Ontario Sales Rep.

Nigel Poirier
nigelp@stright-mackay.com
Western Canada, Quebec & Ontario Sales Rep.

Jason Brushett jasonb@stright-mackay.com Gaspe, Magdalen Isld. & Quebec Sales Rep.

Jason Brushett
jasonb@stright-mackay.com
Gaspe, Magdalen Isld. & Quebec Sales Rep.

Chris Sullivan chriss@stright-mackay.com South Shore Nova Scotia & US Commercial Sales Rep.

Chris Sullivan
chriss@stright-mackay.com
South Shore Nova Scotia & US Commercial Sales Rep.

Eric Maldre ericm@stright-mackay.com Ontario Boat Building & HRM Nova Scotia Sales Rep.

Eric Maldre
ericm@stright-mackay.com
Ontario Boat Building & HRM Nova Scotia Sales Rep.

Tim MacDonald timm@stright-mackay.com NFLD & Lab. & W NB Sales Rep.  

Tim MacDonald
timm@stright-mackay.com
NFLD & Lab. & W NB Sales Rep.
 

Mike Shindruk mikes@stright-mackay.com North & Eastern Shore Nova Scotia Sales Rep.

Mike Shindruk
mikes@stright-mackay.com
North & Eastern Shore Nova Scotia Sales Rep.

Derek Finley derekf@stright-mackay.com Cape Breton, NS & SE New Brunswick Sales Rep.

Derek Finley
derekf@stright-mackay.com
Cape Breton, NS & SE New Brunswick Sales Rep.

Casey Spence caseys@stright-mackay.com Northern New Brunswick & PEI Sales Rep.

Casey Spence
caseys@stright-mackay.com
Northern New Brunswick & PEI Sales Rep.

 

STRIGHT-MACKAY LTD. PURCHASING TEAM

Darlene Ballantyne Purchasing Manager darleneb@stright-mackay.com

Darlene Ballantyne
Purchasing Manager
darleneb@stright-mackay.com

"Our Purchasing and Logistics Team is constantly working with our suppliers to ensure we have what you need, when you need it. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible service levels and delivery."

-Darlene Ballantyne, Purchasing Manager

Lisa George Purchasing Rep. lisag@stright-mackay.com

Lisa George
Purchasing Rep.
lisag@stright-mackay.com

Roxann Spicer Import & Export Customs Coordinator roxanns@stright-mackay.com

Roxann Spicer
Import & Export Customs Coordinator
roxanns@stright-mackay.com


STRIGHT-MACKAY LTD. CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Diane Hendrican Customer Service Manager dianeh@stright-mackay.com

Diane Hendrican
Customer Service Manager
dianeh@stright-mackay.com

We know the value of our customers’ satisfaction. Therefore, exceptional customer service is not a one time occurrence but, our continual focus.”

— Diane Hendrican

Niki Veniot Customer Service Rep. nikiv@stright-mackay.com

Niki Veniot
Customer Service Rep.
nikiv@stright-mackay.com

Richard Tomlinson Customer Service Rep. richardt@stright-mackay.com

Richard Tomlinson
Customer Service Rep.
richardt@stright-mackay.com

Tara Condon Returns and Warranties returns@stright-mackay.com  

Tara Condon
Returns and Warranties
returns@stright-mackay.com

 


STRIGHT-MACKAY LTD. ACCOUNTING TEAM

Shelley MacKay Accounting Manager shelleym@stright-mackay.com

Shelley MacKay
Accounting Manager
shelleym@stright-mackay.com

Judy MacIntosh Account Payable ap@stright-mackay.com

Judy MacIntosh
Account Payable
ap@stright-mackay.com

Christine MacArther Accounts Receivable chrism@stright-mackay.com

Christine MacArther
Accounts Receivable
chrism@stright-mackay.com


STRIGHT-MACKAY LTD. WAREHOUSE TEAM

Meg Clark Warehouse Supervisor megc@stright-mackay.com

Meg Clark
Warehouse Supervisor
megc@stright-mackay.com

Myles Jenkins

Myles Jenkins

Tracy Johnson

Tracy Johnson

Gordon MacAloney

Gordon MacAloney

Michael Doyle

Michael Doyle

Jesse MacPherson

Jesse MacPherson

Brad O'Neill

Brad O'Neill

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

Jim Macleod

Jim Macleod


GRAPHIC DESIGN

Taylor Blaikie Graphic Designer, BFA taylorb@stright-mackay.com

Taylor Blaikie
Graphic Designer, BFA
taylorb@stright-mackay.com