NOVA SCOTIA - NORTHSHORE

Adventure Motors Ltd.
238 Archimedes St., New Glasgow, NSB2H 2T9, Contact: Jay Lockhart, (902) 928-1015,
Email: jay@adventuremotors.com

Antigonish Rent-All Ltd.
233 Old South River Road, Antigonish, NSB2G 2H6, Contact: Lyle Pitts or Dan Smith, (902) 863-6633,
Email: antirentallads@eastlink.caantigonishrentall.ca

Highland Marine Products Ltd.
5663 Highway 7, Antigonish, NS B2G 1C3, Contact: Darren Turple, Steve Hines, (902) 863-2277

Pictou Fishing Supplies
3296 Hwy 376, Pictou, NSB0K 1H0, Contact: Corinne MacKeil, (902) 485-8804,
Email: pictoufishing@hotmail.cawww.pictoufishingsupplies.com

Pictou Marina
PO Box 400, Harbour Drive, Pictou, NSB0K 1H0, Contact: David and Janice Edie, (902) 485-9155,
Email: boating@pictoumarina.com

Tor Bay Electronic Services
8585 HWY 316, RR#1 Larry’s River New Harbour, NS, B0H 1T0, (902) 525-2763,
Email: tbes@trobayelectronics.comwww.torbayelectronics.com

Vernon D’eon Lobster Plugs Ltd.
55 Water Street, Pictou, NSB0K 1H0, (902) 485-14051-877-485-5486,
Email: pictou@vernondeon.comwww.vernondeon.com


NOVA SCOTIA - SOUTH SHORE

ABCO Industries Ltd.
81 Tannery Road, Lunenburg, NSB0J 2C0, Contact: Danny Croft, (902) 634-8821, 1-866-634-8821,
Email: danny@abco.cawww.abco.ca

Atlantic Electronics Ltd.
PO Box 789, 144 Montague Street, Lunenburg, NSB0J 2C0, Contact: Wayne Morash/Janet Richards,
(902) 634-4004, Email:  jrichards@ael.ca, www.ael.ca

Atlantic Electronics Ltd.
91 Water Street, Suite A, Yarmouth, NSB5A 4P6, Contact: Mickey Stewart, (902) 742-2200,
Email: mstewart@ael.ca, www.ael.ca

Blandford Auto & Marine
Highway 329, 13 Firehall Rd., Blandford, NSB0J 1T0, Contact: Casey Leblanc, (902) 228-2205,
Email: casey@seabright.ca, www.blandfordautomarine.ca

Dixon’s Marine Group 2000 Inc.
6501 Highway 3, Lower Woods Harbour, Nova Scotia, B0W 2E0, Contact: Rhonda Symonds, (902) 723-2878,
Email: rhondasymonds@dixonsmarine.com

Lou Acker Machining And Repair
83 John St., Shelburne, NSB0T 1W0, Contact: Lou Acker, (902) 875-3933, Email: louacker@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Mahone Marine Ltd.
7980 Highway #3, Mahone Bay, NS, B0J 2E0, Contact: Zack Green, (902) 624-1800, 
Email: zack@mahonemarine.comwww.mahonemarine.com

Nodding Marine Sales & Service
433 York Street,, Bridgewater, NSB4V 3K1, Contact: Kevin Nodding, (902) 543-7396,
Email: knodding@eastlink.ca

Seaway Fabrications
PO Box 941, 40 Adamant Dr., Shelburne, NS B0T 1W0, Contact: Kathy Holmes, (902) 875-3281,
(902) 875-2702

Shelburne Diesel, Supplies & Services Ltd.
Comp 1, Site 3, RR # 2, Shelburne, NSB0T 1W0, Contact: Mark Harris, (902) 875-2121,
Email: shelburne.diesel@ns.sympatico.ca

South Shore Marine
130 Marina Rd., Chester, NSB0J 1J0, Contact: Shawn Mulrooney, (902) 275-3711,
Email: info@southshoremarine.ca, www.southshoremarine.ca

Vernon D’eon Lobster Plugs Ltd.
129 Water Street, Shelburne, NSB0T 1W0, (902) 875-2809, Email: shelburne@vernondeon.com

Vernon D’eon Lobster Plugs Ltd.
Southside, Cape Sable Island, Shelburne County, NSB0W 1P0, (902) 745-1513,
Email: capesable@vernondeon.com

Vernon D’eon Lobster Plugs Ltd.
Route 335, Civic # 373, West Pubnico, NSB0W 2M0, Contact: Neil d’Entremont, (902) 762-2217
1-877-930-3366, Email: info@vernondeon.com

Waterview Machine Works Ltd.
56 Hawthorne Street, Yarmouth, NSB5A 1M9, Contact: Tanya, (902) 742-1476,
Email: waterviewmachineworks@hotmail.com


NOVA SCOTIA - BAY OF FUNDY

A. F. Theriault & Son Ltd.
PO Box 10, Meteghan River, NS  B0W 2L0, Contact: Larry Theriault, (902) 645-2327,
Email: info@aftheriault.com

Larche Industrial Marine Limited
18 Racquette Road, PO Box 847, Digby, NS  B0V 1A0, Contact: Kyle Moore, (902) 245-2171,
Email: larche@ns.aliantzinc.ca, www.larches.ca

Rossway Enterprises Ltd.
8 Prince William Street, Digby, NS  B0V 1A0, Contact: Wendy Fortune, (902) 245-2655,
Email: sales@digbymarine.com


NOVA SCOTIA - CAPE BRETON ISLAND

Atlantic Electronics Ltd.
PO Box 481, 156 Queen Street, North Sydney, NS  B2A 3M5, Contact: Eric Tell, (902) 794-7611,
Email: etell@ael.ca, www.ael.ca

Baddeck Marine
23 Water St, PO Box 420, Baddeck, NS, Contact: Stuart, (902) 295-2434, Email: sales@dbmarina.com

B&N Distributors Ltd.
15 Paint Street, Unit 5, Port Hawkesbury, NS  B9A 3J5, Contact:Neil MacDonald, (902) 625-5111,
Email: bandn.distributors@ns.sympatico.ca

Ceilidh Co-Op Fisheries
158 Main St., PO Box 38, Port Hood, NS  B0E 2W0, Contact: Leonard Toby, (902) 787-2666

Cheticamp Boatbuilders Ltd.
80 Hache Road, P.O. Box 39, Cheticamp, N.S., BOE 1HO, Email: chetboat@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Ed’s Hydraulics and Marine
11267 Hwy 19, P.O. Box 196 Mabou, NS B0E 1X0, (902) 945-2231

Louisbourg Ship Supply
7 Commercial Street, Louisbourg NS, B1C 1B5, Contact : Rena Burke-Lahey, PH : 902-733-2422,
FAX : 902-733-2742, Email: lsbgsupply@hotmail.com

Miller Industrial Sales
795 Grand Lake Road, Sydney, NS  B1P 6R7, Contact: Gerard Robertson, (902) 562-0631,
Email: millerrentals@syd.eastlink.ca

Samson Enterprises Ltd.
Main Street Pondville, Arichat, NS  B0E 1A0, Contact: Herman Samson, (902) 226-9400,
Email: sales@samsonboats.com

Spartan Industrial Marine
1291 Victoria Road., Box 38, Sydney, NS  B1N 3B1, Contact: Mike Chant, (902) 564-5425,
Email: sydney.marine@spartanmarine.ca

Strait Supplies Ltd.
15 Langley Lane, Point Tupper, NS B9A 1Z1, Contact: Val Cashin, (902) 625-3512,
Email: val@straitsupplies.com

Vernon D’eon Lobster Plugs Ltd.
5 Court Street, North Sydney, NS  B2A 3M1, (902) 794-2207, Email: northsydney@vernondeon.com

Victoria Co-Op Fisheries
247 New Haven Road. PO Box 38, Neil’s Harbour, NS  B0C 1N0, Contact: Donna Macintosh, (902) 336-2541, Email: donna.macintosh@ns.aliantzinc.ca


NOVA SCOTIA - GREATER HALIFAX REGION

Atlantic Electronics Ltd.
200 Joseph Zatzman Drive, Dartmouth, NSB3B 1N4, Contact: Alan Moxsom, (902) 468-3528,
Email: amoxsom@ael.ca, www.ael.ca

Burnside Fiberglass Marine
30 Simmonds Dr., Unit A, Dartmouth, NS, Contact: Sandy O’Reilly, (902) 481-8149,
Email: info@fiberglassmarinesupply.com, www.fiberglassmarinesupply.com

Canmac Watercraft And More
250 Park Rd., Elmsdale, Ns, B2S 0G2, Contact: Mark Smith, (902) 883-7108,
Email: info@canmacwatercraft.com, www.canmacwatercraft.com

Newstar Marine & Scooter
1610 Shore Road, Eastern Passage, NS, B3G 1G3, Contact: Norman Wiechert, 902-404-8500
Email: newstarmarine@eastlink.cawww.marineandscooter.com

North Sails Yacht Shop
3514 Joseph Howe Dr., Halifax, NSB3L 4H7, Contact: Jamie Kernaghan, (902) 445-3278,
Email: info@yachtshop.ca

Rainbow Net & Rigging Limited
109 Simmonds Drive, Burnside Industrial Park, Dartmouth, NSB3B 1ZN, Contact: Stanley Mitchell,
(902) 468-7503, Email: rainbownetrigging@ns.sympatico.ca

Rosborough Marine Centre
1248 St Margaret’s Bay Rd, Halifax, NS B3T 1A7, Contact: Heaton Rosborough, (902) 450-3262,
Email: info@rosboroughboats.com

Schooner Cove Marine Ltd.
7208 St Margarets Bay Road, Boutliers Point, NS, Contact: Shawn Fraser, 902-826-2278,
Email: shawn@schoonercovemarine.com

Seamasters Service Ltd.
647 Windmill Rd., Dartmouth, NSB2Y 3Y5, Contact: Chris Martinello, (902) 468-2029,
Email: service@seamasters.ns.ca

Sheltered Cove Marine
2284 Ostrea Lake Rd., Musquodoboit Harbour, NS B0J 2L0, Contact: Wayne Kent, (902) 889-3493  

Spartan Industrial Marine
120 Thornhill Dr., Dartmouth, NSB3B 1S3, (902) 468-2111, Email: info@spartanmarine.ca

The Binnacle Yachting Equipment
Purcell’s Cove Road, Halifax, NSB3N 1R2, Contact: Chris Shaw, (902) 423-6464, Email: store@binnacle.com

The Boat Shop Ltd.
12435 Peggy’s Cove Rd., Glen Haven, NS, B3Z 2R7, Contact: Chris Leblanc, (902) 220-6705